portswood.info
Community news for Portswood & nearby areas since 2007
bubbles.JPG
fruit.JPG
mobilexchange.JPG
policeaware.JPG
universitybus.JPG
You are Here: Home arrow News
17 September 2014
Menu
"Thank you for doing this website. It is really excellent. I live in Banister Park but consider myself very much also a Highfield/Portswood person as I have a lot of friends there and go shopping there and so on."
portswood.info reader

Send your comment about the site
 
Login





Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
Local news
News from portswood.info
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 More pop up cinema for Portswood
Monday, 15 September 2014 Marching for peace in Southampton on Sunday
Sunday, 14 September 2014 Three Men in a Boat coming up at Nuffield
Friday, 12 September 2014 Gordon Avenue road closure
Friday, 12 September 2014 Getting to know social enterprises this Saturday
Friday, 12 September 2014 Singing workshop in Southampton Art Gallery
Monday, 08 September 2014 New website for Portswood library group
Monday, 08 September 2014 Ugandan children complete arts project
Friday, 05 September 2014 Ice cream news
Thursday, 04 September 2014 Colourful fundraising for children this weekend
Thursday, 04 September 2014 Quiz night at Conservative Club
Monday, 01 September 2014 Take a tour of utopian Southampton
Friday, 29 August 2014 Art, craft, music & dance exhibition in Portswood
Friday, 29 August 2014 CRUMBS: can I make my business greener?
Monday, 25 August 2014 Take a toddle on The Common
Monday, 18 August 2014 Railways: day of action
Monday, 18 August 2014 Take a trip down memory lane at Maritime Festival
Sunday, 17 August 2014 Road works and closures
Thursday, 07 August 2014 A day at the races
Wednesday, 06 August 2014 Cinema pops up in Portswood
Wednesday, 06 August 2014 Have a 'hootenanny' this holiday
Tuesday, 05 August 2014 Fancy a visit to the fair?
Monday, 04 August 2014 e to the i Pi +1 =0
Thursday, 31 July 2014 Talk about Friends of Weston Shore
Monday, 28 July 2014 Art at the Heart of Southampton in August
Friday, 25 July 2014 28 things to do with the kids this summer
Thursday, 24 July 2014 Highfield House Hotel could become student accommodation
Tuesday, 22 July 2014 Have your say on changes to council services
Tuesday, 22 July 2014 Meeting to discuss TV show ‘Immigration Street’
Monday, 21 July 2014 What does home mean to you?
Monday, 21 July 2014 Free summer day of play
Friday, 18 July 2014 Three bands - free!
Thursday, 17 July 2014 Burgess Road Library celebrates 80th birthday
Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Plentiful bounty of plums promised at Plum Picknik
Monday, 14 July 2014 When will the bins be collected?
Thursday, 10 July 2014 Gearing up for world’s largest student motorsport competition
Wednesday, 09 July 2014 Public sector workers strike on July 10
Tuesday, 08 July 2014 Second public meeting for Fairness Commission
Tuesday, 08 July 2014 Enjoy weekend family fun at Mela Festival
Monday, 07 July 2014 Free dog microchipping on Monday
Sunday, 06 July 2014 Portswood Library talk: a 1940s childhood
Thursday, 03 July 2014 Road works & closures: Thomas Lewis Way
Thursday, 03 July 2014 Weekend cake sale at Portswood Library
Wednesday, 02 July 2014 Singing for water: Saturday fundraising fun
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 Church holds International Weekend
Thursday, 26 June 2014 Heavy rain on way - Met Office
Thursday, 26 June 2014 MP’s call to improve rented housing
Thursday, 26 June 2014 Top TV names at new comedy club on Friday
Thursday, 26 June 2014 Dangerous Ideas picnic
Wednesday, 25 June 2014 Armed Forces Day exhibition at library
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 1575
  • Advertising features  ( 4 items )
    This category comprises paid-for, sponsored, advertising features.
  • Site news  ( 34 items )
    This category is for news about the portswood.info site.

By using this website you agree that we may place cookies on your device.
We use these to enhance your viewing experience. This is a link to our cookie policy;
it explains what they are & how you can easily set your browser to either accept or decline them.
Latest News

Like us on Facebook
Possibly Related
Popular

Site content © 2007-2012 Portswood's local website - portswood.info