portswood.info
Community news for Portswood & nearby areas since 2007
balustrade.JPG
dewhurst.JPG
hobbitsign.JPG
pushchair.JPG
zone.JPG
You are Here: Home arrow News arrow Local news
26 May 2015
Menu
Local news
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 Naked Bike Ride will show cyclists’ vulnerability
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 Gardeners' and craft fayre
Thursday, 21 May 2015 City centre: Anti austerity protest on Wednesday
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Poetry reading at October Books
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 Man hurt in Portswood pavement scooter incident
Monday, 11 May 2015 Turning Portswood, St Denys and Highfield into Dementia Friendly communities
Monday, 11 May 2015 Make it a green & musical family bank holiday at Environmental Rock
Friday, 08 May 2015 Local election: Tory holds on to Portswood seat
Friday, 08 May 2015 Local elections: Recount for Portswood ward
Friday, 08 May 2015 Whitehead holds Southampton Test for Labour
Wednesday, 06 May 2015 How will you vote in Southampton Test?
Tuesday, 05 May 2015 Sainsbury's searches for new charity to support
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Bank holiday beer festival
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Your local election choices for Portswood ward
Monday, 27 April 2015 Your general election choices in Southampton Test
Monday, 27 April 2015 Highfield: Range of stalls at Animal Welfare Charities Bazaar on May 2
Tuesday, 21 April 2015 Ocean and Earth Day
Sunday, 19 April 2015 St. George meets the Portswood Pirates at Portswood Rec
Sunday, 19 April 2015 Outer Avenue Residents' Association AGM
Friday, 17 April 2015 Register to vote by Monday
Thursday, 16 April 2015 Burgess Road: security guard assaulted
Thursday, 16 April 2015 Half marathon runs through Highfield
Wednesday, 01 April 2015 Hyperlocal drone set to revolutionise newsgathering
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Drugs warrants at Westridge Road
Sunday, 29 March 2015 15 things to do with the kids this Easter
Friday, 27 March 2015 Memorial day at Conservative Club
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Police urge students to review security after Portswood burglaries
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Repairs underway to restore St Denys Church
Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Lamenting loss of Portswood loos
Monday, 23 March 2015 A history of land rights & protest in folk song & story
Saturday, 21 March 2015 Call for 'full, thorough & open investigation' into library options
Thursday, 19 March 2015 Audio: Libraries - 'Don't be fooled into thinking the needs of people have changed...'
Friday, 13 March 2015 Protest to save Southampton libraries
Friday, 13 March 2015 Red noses at Sainsbury's
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 Bring back the balloons - petition
Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Explore and discover at Southampton Science and Engineering Festival
Thursday, 05 March 2015 Fostering information day at Sainsbury's
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 Uni students help local kids to Branch Up!
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 Time running out to have say on libraries
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 Café Scientific talk: Industrial Archaeology and the Twyford Waterworks.
Thursday, 26 February 2015 Portswood sex attack on Thursday morning
Monday, 23 February 2015 New play equipment at Portswood Rec
Monday, 23 February 2015 Training for those wanting to lead walks
Saturday, 21 February 2015 Making Portswood, St Denys and Highfield dementia friendly.
Thursday, 19 February 2015 Police seek witnesses after Lovers Walk assault
Thursday, 19 February 2015 Was this your Valentine's gift?
Tuesday, 17 February 2015 Promoting art, culture and creativity
Monday, 16 February 2015 Late change to tonight's Café Scientific talk in St Denys
Friday, 13 February 2015 Police increasingly concerned for woman last seen at Richmond pub in Portswood
Friday, 13 February 2015 Lodge Road: Robbery at Tesco cashpoint
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 1698
  • Advertising features  ( 4 items )
    This category comprises paid-for, sponsored, advertising features.
  • Site news  ( 34 items )
    This category is for news about the portswood.info site.

By using this website you agree that we may place cookies on your device.
We use these to enhance your viewing experience. This is a link to our cookie policy;
it explains what they are & how you can easily set your browser to either accept or decline them.
Latest News

Like us on Facebook
Possibly Related
Popular

Site content © 2007-2012 Portswood's local website - portswood.info